Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony Jamal

Anthony Jamal

January 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Anthony Jamal
"Definitely takes ages to answer emails or text messages regarding anything pertaining to my policy. I need quick responses with actual care and concern and not dismissal and annoyance when I'm just trying to learn more information or handle my personal business."
Profile photo of Cody Baugh

Cody Baugh

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Baugh
"Great agent! Very responsive when you need a quote or to get a policy in place. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Aimee McPherson

Aimee McPherson

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee McPherson
"Staff is great! Very patient and kind!"
Profile photo of Michael Graham

Michael Graham

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Graham
"Cassandra always 👍 awesome agent"
Profile photo of Jess Simpson

Jess Simpson

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Simpson
"For 20+ years, Ferlincia Patterson has been our trusted insurance agent with State Farm, helping us navigate the best coverage for our home and vehicles. She and her team are always there to answer questions and offer advice on topics ranging from storm damage to roof replacement. We thoroughly recommend her agency! Professional, friendly and ultra-knowledgable. Thanks for everything, Ferlincia & team!"
Profile photo of Vincent Williams

Vincent Williams

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Williams
"Mrs. Patterson made this customer feel concerned about. She shows interest about the individual and is not shy about making personal inquiries."
Profile photo of Natalie Ross

Natalie Ross

December 27, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Natalie Ross
"She let me down."
Profile photo of Paul McPherson

Paul McPherson

April 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Paul McPherson
"Wonderful person and business"
Profile photo of Stephanie R. Tinney

Stephanie R. Tinney

January 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie R. Tinney
"Wonderful agency, from the moment you walk in until the agent sits and meets with her clients! Great family atmosphere! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Robin Clarke

Robin Clarke

October 5, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Clarke
"Incredibly helpful and willing to explain everything to someone who knows nothing about insurance. I can't thank them enough for how much they have helped me while transitioning to new policies, new cars, etc. Thanks!"